People

Tenured staff
Prof. Dr. Philippe De Maeyer
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 88
e: philippe.demaeyer@ugent.be
Details
Prof. Dr. Nico Van de Weghe
t: +32 (0)9 264 47 12
e: nico.vandeweghe@ugent.be
Details
Visiting professor
Dr. Wim Kellens
Prof. Dr. Peter Bogaert
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: peter.bogaert@ugent.be
Prof. Dr. Frank Canters
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: frank.canters@ugent.be
Prof. Dr. Greta Deruyter
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: greta.deruyter@ugent.be
Research staff
Seyed Hossein Chavoshi
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 89
e: seyedhossein.chavoshi@ugent.be
Details
Manuel Claeys Bouuaert
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: manuel.claeysbouuaert@ugent.be
Details
Dr. Karen De Coene
t: +32 (0)9 264 45 58
e: karen.decoene@ugent.be
Details
Rasha Deeb
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: rasha.deeb@ugent.be
Details
Berdien De Roo
t: +32 (0)9 264 47 00
e: berdien.deroo@ugent.be
Details
Bart De Wit
t: +32 (0)9 264 45 59
e: bart.dewit@ugent.be
Bart Dewulf
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: bartd.dewulf@ugent.be
Details
Lieselot Lapon
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 36
e: lieselot.lapon@ugent.be
Dr. Tijs Neutens
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 96
e: tijs.neutens@ugent.be
Details
Kristien Ooms
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 36
e: kristien.ooms@ugent.be
Details
Eline Serruys
t: +32 (0)9 264 47 00
e: eline.serruys@ugent.be
Details
Ann Vanclooster
t: +32 (0)9 264 47 27
e: ann.vanclooster@ugent.be
Details
Mario Van Lommel
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: mario.vanlommel@ugent.be
Mathias Versichele
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 89
e: mathias.versichele@ugent.be
Details
Soetkin Vervust
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: soetkin.vervust@ugent.be
Details
Pengdong Zhang
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 43
e: pengdong.zhang@ugent.be
Details
Luc Zwartjes
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: luc.zwartjes@ugent.be
Details
Former research staff
Maryam Teimouri
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 95
e: maryam.teimouri@ugent.be
Details
Pieter Deckers
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 98
e: pieter.deckers@ugent.be
Details
Ruben Maddens
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 94
e: ruben.maddens@ugent.be
Details
Kristien Schelfaut
t: +32 (0)9 264 46 92
e: kristien.schelfaut@ugent.be | kristien.schelfaut@anteagroup.com
Details
Valerie Vanopbroeke
t: +32 (0)9 264 45 59
e: valerie.vanopbroeke@ugent.be
Details
Katrin Asmussen
Lander Bral
Steve Burggraeve
Christophe Collard
Koen De Baets
Dr. Matthias Delafontaine
Details
Leen De Temmerman
Nele De Wolf
Dr. Ruvimbo Gamanya
e: ruvimbo.gamanya@gmail.com
Ellen Meire
Dr. Leonard Mubalama
Dr. Yi Qiang
Johan Reyns
Frederik Van Bossche
Annelies Vandenbulcke
Bram Van Londersele
Wouter Vanneuville
Liesbeth Vansteenvoort
Joris Verbeken
Dr. Els Verfaillie
Ilke Werbrouck
Former guests
Katarina Gavric
Thanh-Chi Nguyen
Alishir Kurban
e: alishir@ms.xjb.ac.cn